You reached my soul



image75

You reached my soul
and turned on the light inside of me
and when you did
it felt like setting a prisoner free

That spark inside my body
 that for so long had been out
you turned me on and made me wanna
 love and sing and shout

It felt like being newborn
my heart jumped and pumped around my blood
a painful but sensational feeling
that really cant be missunderstood

And altough my personality
has been nothing but a shell for years
you came along, and made me free
and suddenly my tears
came running down for other reasons
than from just being bored
I feel the pain, the heat and love
hear waves crushing to the shore

For this I thank you bejbi
you where my wake up call
reconnected me with feelings
I wish someday I will be whole



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0